Information
Selling only to private customers within the EU Same day delivery 3 years warranty Payment: Zahlung via

Products from BluGuitar

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Sound-Overlay AMP1 Iridium Edition Sound-Overlay AMP1 Iridium Edition
Sound overlay for AMP1 Mercury Edition with setting suggestions for different iconic guitar tones
€6.99 *
Sound-Overlay AMP1 Mercury Edition Sound-Overlay AMP1 Mercury Edition
Sound overlay for AMP1 Mercury Edition with setting suggestions for different iconic guitar tones
€6.99 *
AMP1 Iridium Edition AMP1 Iridium Edition
This unique high-gain amp in a pedal-format delivers tight, characterful sounds, and it is the perfect combination of real tube tone and 100 watts of power in an unrivaled compact and lightweight format. In cooperation with experienced,...
€730.00 *
AMP1 Mercury Edition AMP1 Mercury Edition
Since its release, BluGuitar's AMP1 has set a new standard for guitar amplifiers with its innovative "pedal amp" format: a guitar amp that meets the demands of a professional guitarist on stage and in the studio, yet is small and light...
Content 1 Stück
€682.00 *
AMP1 RETOURE AMP1 RETOURE
Only now and only here: The no longer available ORIGINAL AMP1 , which revolutionized the tube amp world with the introduction of Nanotube™ technology, as B-stock. Only while stocks last! What previously seemed to be a "mission...
€570.00 * €649.00 *
FATCAB FATCAB
The compact 1x12 FATCAB™ comes surprisingly close to mimicking the sound characteristics of old 4x12 cabs. Small and medium sized stages are where FATCAB™ really shines. With only one speaker, its optimum working range is reached much...
€487.00 *
REMOTE1 REMOTE1
REMOTE1 is the multifunctional foot remote control for the BluGuitar® AMP1™. In DIRECT ACCESS MODE, all switching functions of the AMP1™ (Clean, Vintage, Classic, Modern, Boost, Reverb, FX-Loop, 2nd Master Volume and Power Soak) are...
€311.00 *
TWINCAB TWINCAB
This compact 2x12" cabinet is equally suitable for use with classic 100 watt tops, lunchbox amps and the BluGuitar® AMP1TM thanks to its horizontal and vertical positioning and the rotating logo. The compact design and the low weight of...
€682.00 *
NANOCAB NANOCAB
The ultra compact NANOCAB™ is the smallest 1x12 with the biggest sound available today. It is simply the absolute reference for compact cabs and has no real competitors. Because of its bass reflex the NANOCAB™ ‘s sound is surprisingly...
€389.00 *
BluBOX VSC BluBOX VSC
The BluBOX™ VSC is a professional impulse-response speaker simulation in DI box form with a virtual collection of the best and most legendary speaker cabinets of all time. It is a first-class sounding sound solution for direct connection...
€243.00 *
EASY LOCKS EASY LOCKS
Magnet set including washers and screws for mounting the BluGuitar® AMP1™ on a pedal board
€15.49 *
Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Short) Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Short)
High quality speaker cable from the BluGuitar® TONAL INTEGRITY SERIES, specially developed for connecting the BluGuitar® AMP1™ to the BluGuitar® NANOCAB™, the BluGuitar® FATCAB™ or the BluGuitar® TWINCAB™. The Vintage Premium Speaker...
€29.00 *
Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Long) Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Long)
High quality speaker cable from the BluGuitar® TONAL INTEGRITY SERIES, specially developed for connecting the BluGuitar® AMP1™ to the BluGuitar® NANOCAB™, the BluGuitar® FATCAB™ or the BluGuitar® TWINCAB™. The Vintage Premium Speaker...
€45.00 *
MIDI1 MIDI1
MIDI adapter for controlling the BluGuitar® AMP1™ by an external MIDI controller.
€45.00 *
LOOPERKIT LOOPERKIT
The BluGuitar® LOOPERKIT™ extends the REMOTE1™ to a pedal switcher with four true bypass loops. It consists of an installation kit that is inserted into the REMOTE1™ and a "breakout box" to which the effect devices to be integrated into...
€194.00 *
HOMEPLATE Guitar Picks HOMEPLATE Guitar Picks
Black or blue, 10 pcs. "Homeplate picks" were known to British guitar players throughout the 60s and 70s and were used by players such as Richie Blackmore and the Beatles. Made from real tortoise shell back in the day, they produced a...
€15.49 *
SHIRT1 SHIRT1
BluGuitar® SHIRT1, T-shirt, black, 100% heavy cotton
ab €14.62 *
LONGSLEEVE1 LONGSLEEVE1
BluGuitar® LONGSLEEVE1, longsleeve, black, 100% heavy cotton
€19.50 *

Informationen
Verkauf nur an Privatkunden innerhalb der EU Versand am Tag der Bestellung 3 Jahre Garantie Zahlung: Zahlung via

Produkte von BluGuitar

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
AMP1 Iridium Edition AMP1 Iridium Edition
Dieser einzigartige High-Gain-Amp im Pedal-Format liefert straffe und charaktervolle Sounds und stellt die perfekte Verbindung zwischen echtem Tube Tone und 100 Watt Power in einem unerreicht kompakten und leichten Format dar. In...
730,00 € *
AMP1 Mercury Edition AMP1 Mercury Edition
Der AMP1 von BluGuitar hat seit seinem Release mit dem innovativen „Pedal-Amp“-Format einen neuen Standard für Gitarrenverstärker gesetzt: Ein Gitarrenverstärker, der die Ansprüche eines professionellen Gitarristen auf der Bühne und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
682,00 € *
AMP1 RETOURE AMP1 RETOURE
Nur jetzt und nur hier: Der nicht mehr erhältliche ORIGINAL AMP1 , der mit der Einführung der Nanotube-Technologie die Röhrenverstärkerwelt revolutioniert hat, als Retoure. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht! Was bisher eine „Mission...
570,00 € *
NANOCAB NANOCAB
Das ultra-kompakte BluGuitar® NANOCAB™ ist die kleinste 1x12“ Box mit dem größtmöglichen Ton. Sie ist eine absolute Referenz als Kompakt-Cabinet, die keine wirklichen Mitbewerber hat. Durch seine Bassreflexabstimmung erhält das...
389,00 € *
FATCAB FATCAB
Das kompakte 1x12“ Fatcab kommt erstaunlich nah an den Soundcharakter einer alten 4x12“ Box heran. Ihre Vorzüge spielt sie auf kleinen und mittleren Bühnen aus: Da sie nur mit einem Speaker bestückt ist, wird dieser viel schneller in...
487,00 € *
BluBOX VSC BluBOX VSC
Die BluBOX™ VSC ist eine professionelle Impulse-Response-Speakersimulation in DI-Box-Form mit einer virtuellen Sammlung der bewährtesten Lautsprecherboxen der Musikgeschichte. Sie ist eine erstklassig klingende Soundlösung für den...
243,00 € *
TWINCAB MK II [Limited Edition] TWINCAB MK II [Limited Edition]
Nachdem Thomas Blug das vielfach bewährte TWINCAB aus seiner Perspektive als Vintage Player entwickelt hat, wurde die BluGuitar Gitarrenboxen-Linie mit dem TWINCAB MK II um eine neue “modern voiced”-Version der kompakten und beliebten...
682,00 € *
TWINCAB TWINCAB
Das kompakte 2x12“ Cabinet ist dank horizontaler und vertikaler Aufstellung und drehbarem Logo gleichermaßen geeignet für die Verwendung mit klassischen 100-Watt-Tops, Lunchtops sowie mit dem BluGuitar® AMP1™. Das kompakte Design und...
682,00 € *
REMOTE1 REMOTE1
REMOTE1 ist die multifunktionale Fuß-Fernbedienung für den BluGuitar® AMP1™. Im Direct-Access-Mode sind alle Schaltfunktionen des AMP1™ (Clean, Vintage, Classic, Modern, Boost, Reverb, FX-Loop, 2nd Master Volume und Power Soak) sofort...
311,00 € *
LOOPERKIT LOOPERKIT
Das BluGuitar® LOOPERKIT™ erweitert die REMOTE1™ zu einem Pedal-Switcher mit vier True-Bypass-Loops. Es besteht aus einem Einbau-Kit, das in die REMOTE1™ eingesetzt wird und einer „Breakout-Box“, an die die in das Setup zu integrierenden...
194,00 € *
EASY LOCKS EASY LOCKS
Magnetset zur Befestigung des BluGuitar® AMP1™ auf dem Effektboard, inkl. Schrauben
15,49 € *
Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Short) Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Short)
Hochwertiges Lautsprecherkabel aus der BluGuitar® TONAL INTEGRITY SERIES, speziell entwickelt für den Anschluss des BluGuitar® AMP1™ an das BluGuitar® NANOCAB™, das BluGuitar® FATCAB™ oder das BluGuitar® TWINCAB™. Das Vintage Premium...
29,00 € *
MIDI1 MIDI1
MIDI-Adapter zur Steuerung des BluGuitar® AMP1™ durch einen externen MIDI-Controller.
45,00 € *
Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Long) Vintage Premium Speaker Cable (Long)
Hochwertiges Lautsprecherkabel aus der BluGuitar® TONAL INTEGRITY SERIES, speziell entwickelt für den Anschluss des BluGuitar® AMP1™ an das BluGuitar® NANOCAB™, das BluGuitar® FATCAB™ oder das BluGuitar® TWINCAB™. Das Vintage Premium...
45,00 € *
HOMEPLATE Guitar Picks HOMEPLATE Guitar Picks
Schwarz oder blau, 10 Stk. "Homeplate Picks" waren in den 60er und 70er Jahren vor allem in der britischen Gitarrenszene bekannt und wurden von Gitarristen wie Richie Blackmore und den Beatles verwendet. Damals noch aus echtem...
15,49 € *
SHIRT1 SHIRT1
BluGuitar® SHIRT1, T-Shirt, schwarz, 100% Heavy Cotton
* 14,62 € *
LONGSLEEVE1 LONGSLEEVE1
BluGuitar® LONGSLEEVE1, Longsleeve, schwarz, 100% Heavy Cotton
* 19,50 € *